South Indian Celebrities on Twitter

Twitter Logo South Indian Celebrities on TwitterSouth Indian cinema actors, actresses, movie directors, film Technicians twitter account id’s, are given bellow.

South Indian Actors on Twitter

  • Akkineni Nagarjuna [id : iamNagarjuna]
  • Mahesh Babu [id : urstrulyMahesh]
  • Jr NTR [id : tarak9999]
  • Siddharth [id : Actor_Siddharth]
  • Madhavan [id : ActorMadhavan]
  • Sumanth [id : iSumanth]
  • Rana Daggubati [id : RanaDaggubati]
  • Allari Naresh [id : allarinaresh]
  • Vishnu Manchu [id : VishnuManchu]
  • Nikhil [id : actor_Nikhil]
  • Rahul (Happy Days fame) [id : actor_Rahul]
  • Krishnudu (Vinayakudu fame) [id : iamkrishnudu]
  • Ram (DevDas,Ready) [id : ramsayz]
  • Uday Kiran [id : vudaykiran]
  • SubbaRaju [id : actorsubbaraju]
  • Dhanush [id : dhanushkraja]
  • Simbhu [id : simbuhere]
  • Kelly Dorji (Don Villain) [id : kellydorji]

South Indian Actresses on Twitter

  • Ileana D’Cruz [id : @ileana_dcruz]
  • Trisha Krishnan [id : trishtrashers]
  • Genelia D’Souza [id : geneliad ]
  • Hansika Motwani [id : starhansika]
  • Priya Anand [id : PriyaAnand]
  • Richa Gangopadhyay [id : richyricha]
  • Colours Swati [id : swati194 ]
  • Samantha [id : samanthaprabu]
  • Lakshmi Manchu [id : LakshmiManchu]
  • Taapsee [id : Taapsee]
  • Dipika (Pappu heroine) [id : dipikaparmar]
  • Sindhura Gadde [id : SindhuraGadde]
  • Jennifer Kotwal (kannada Actress) [id : jenniferkotwal]
  • Shruti Haasan [id : shrutihaasan]
  • Sameera reddy [id : reddysameera]
  • Divya Spandana (kannada Actress) [id : divyaspandana]

South Indian Technicians on Twitter

  • S.S Rajamouli [id : ssrajamouli]
  • Ram Gopal Verma [id : rgvzoomin]
  • Deva Katta (Director, Vennela & Prasthanam) [id : devakatta]
  • Anand Ranga (Director, Oye) [id : anandranga ]
  • Puri Jaganaddh [id: Purijagannadh]
  • Selva Raghavan [id : selvaraghavank]
  • B.V.S Ravi (Popular dialouge & screenwriter) [id : bvsravi]
  • Arvind Krishna (Cinematographer) [id : arvindkrsna]
  • Anish Kuruvilla (Director, Avakai Biryani) [id : anishkuruvilla]
  • Smita (Singer) : [id : smitapop]
  • Anuj Gurwara (Singer, Panchada Bomma) [id : anujalltheway]
  • Devi Sri Prasad [id : ThisIsDSP]
  • GV Prakash Kumar [id : gvprakash]
  • Shobu (vedam Producer)[id : Shobu_]

Others Celebrities on Twitter

  • Srinivas Kumar (Publicist of Allu Arjun, Ram Charan & Geetha Arts) [id : skn_sree]
  • Jeevi (Editor, Idlebrain.com) [id : idlebrainjeevi]
  • C.R Hemanth (Reporter, 123 Telugu & Southscope) [id : crhemanth]
  • Vrinda Prasad (Feature Writer, Southscope) [id : vrindaprasad]
  • Viren Thambidorai (Marketing & Comm, Suresh Productions) [id: Viren_Leader]

Checkout Indian actor and actress Live Tweets page.