Paradesi tracklist

The much awaited movie Paradesi, directed by Bala, Music by GV Prakash Kumar, Songs written by Vairamuthu has already created huge impact and increasing views for the Pre-Teaser that released lately, hope that the whole album will be a earful treat.

paradesi bala 586x316 Paradesi tracklist

Prior to the audio launch, the team has announced the track list for viewers exclusively!

  1. Avatha Paiyya – Yasin & Vandana Srinivasan
  2. Sengaade – Madhu Balakrishnan
  3. Or mirugam – V V Prassanna & Pragathi Guruprasad
  4. Thannai Thaane – ‘Gaana’ Bala
  5. Senneer Thaana – Gangai Amaren, Priya Hemesh

Musician Credits

  • Chennai Symphony Conducted by Yensone
  • Sarangi – Murad Ali Khan
  • Additional Rhythm Arrangement by V.Shrihari
  • Armanian Duduk, Indian Flutes – Naveen Kumar
  • Whistles, Bamboo Flutes – Navin Iyer
  • Persian Kanun, Kashmiri Santoor, Saaz, Oud, Harp, Rabab, Classical Guitar – Seenu
  • Truan, Bouzouki, Chin Chin, Turkish Viola – Amal Raj
  • Darbouka, Djembe, Frame Drum – Md.Noor
  • Riq, Darbouka – Allwyn
  • Pakhawaj, Tabla, Dholak – Prasad, Chinna Prasad, Bala
  • Shenai – Balesh
  • Tapes, Indian Percussions – Vikram, Venkat, Lakshmi Narayan, Raju, Veda
  • Ghatam – Karthik
  • Veena – Subramaniam

Songs Recorded by Jehovahson & V.Shrihari at Divine Labs
Songs mixed by V.Shrihari at Divine Labs
Songs Mastered by Christian Wright at Abbey Road Studios(UK)

If you liked this Paradesi tracklist, please like, tweet and share this on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Pin Board or leave a comment. You can also get the latest News by subscribing to our feed. Don't forgot to share your voice with your friends! They may have also like or have thought on this News and that will help us to improve our selves!.

Total number of people read this article: 468

Join Our Newsletter

Latest Tamil Cinema news and gossips, like what you read here in this article?
Get more like it delivered to your inbox daily.

You need to do one more thing before you'll start receiving content from us.

  1. Check your email for a message from
  2. Click the link in that email.
  3. If you don't see the email in about 10 minutes, check your spam filter.
  4. Add [email protected] to your list of 'safe senders' in your email program. Otherwise, the content you want might end up in a nasty spam filter. And that's just wrong.

Once you do that, you'll receive the good stuff next time we publish. See you then!

Our Mailing List Policy

We Hate SPAM: Seriously. We don't like to send unsolicited email, and we know you don't like to receive unsolicited email. Below, we outline our Mailing List Policy, which could be summarized simply as "We Hate Spam."

No unsolicited email: We never buy lists of email addresses from other people, period. We never send email newsletters or promotions to people who haven't subscribed, period.

Your email address is safe with us.
We never sell or share your email addresses with other companies.

You can unsubscribe at any time: If you receive a newsletter or email and decide you don't like it, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email.

If you feel you've been sent unsolicited email and would like to register a complaint, please email our abuse department.

Leave a Reply

Hello Dreamers, Do you have something for

Dear viewers, If you have anything like shooting spot pictures, your own celebrity wallpapers or movie posters, and any interesting Tamil cinema news and gossips etc., Kindly send us to [email protected] with subject 'Entertainment - < Name and Title of the news or posters>'.

On this page, we have tried to provide all the information on Paradesi tracklist. However, if you encounter any discrepancy in the information about this news, do write to us. We welcome any kind of feedback that would improve the quality of the site, a site that strives to provide the best information on Paradesi tracklist.