Endhiran Songs List

With the stage set for one of the most extravagant audio launches in Indian film history we bring you more. As the stage is being decked up for the most star studded event the ‘Endhiran’ songs release we tell you what songs are being released on July 31.

endhiran 05 wallpapers Endhiran Songs List

‘Endhiran’ music album has eight numbers in total out of which one is an instrumental. While three songs are written by Vairamuthu, his eldest son Madan Karki has written two. One song is written by Pa. Vijay.  All the happening voices today have rendered the songs tuned by maestro A R Rahman. This is the second Tamil film after A.R Rahman got those international decorations. The sheer variety is new in a Rajini film and the songs are sure to raise the already high expectation on ‘Endhiran’.

The songs list of ‘Endhiran’ is this.

1. Puthiya Manidha
S. P. Balasubramaniam, A R Rahman, Khatija Rahman
Lyrics: Vairamuthu

2. Kadal Anukkal
Singers: Vijay Prakash, Shreya Ghoshal
Lyrics: Vairamuthu

3. Irumbile Oru Idhaiyam
Singers: A R Rahman, Kash ‘N’ Krissy
Lyrics: Madan Karki
English Lyrics: Kash ‘N’ Krissy

4. Chitti Dance Showcase
Singers: Pradeep Vijay, Pravin Mani, Yogi B
Additional Arrangements and Programming: Pravin Mani

5. Arima Arima
Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam
Additional Vocals: Benny Dayal, Naresh Iyer
Lyrics: Vairamuthu

6. Kilimanjaro
Javed Ali, Chinmayi
Lyrics: P. Vijay
Additional Vocal Arrangements: Clinton Cerejo

7. Boom Boom Robo Da
Yogi B, Keerthi Sagathia, Swetha Mohan, Tanvi Shah
Lyrics: Madan Karki

Backing vocals:

Raqeeb Alam
R. Vijay Narain
Nithin Raj
Sridhar Vijay
Swetha Mohan
Clinton Cerejo
Dominique Cerejo
Francois Castellino
Newman Pinto
Vivianne Pocha
Bianca Gomes
Drums: V. Kumar
Percussions: T. Raja, Vedachalam, Neelakandan, Lakshminarayanan, Raju
Bass Guitar: Keith Peters
Guitars: Sanjeev Thomas, George
Flute: Naveen Kumar
Trumpet: Thomas
Chennai Strings conducted by: V. J. Srinivasamurthy
Vocal supervision: V. J. Srinivasamurthy, Srinivas D.
Music Production Assistant: T.R. Krishna Chetan
Additional Programming: T.R. Krishna Chetan, Deepak P.A., Hentry Kuruvilla
Additional vocal supervisor: Srinivas
Sound Engineers
Panchathan Record-Inn: Deepak P. A., T. R. Krishna Chetan, Vivianne Chaix, Suresh Permal, Srinidhi Venkatesh
AM Studios: S. Sivakumar, Kannan Ganpat, Pradeep, Dinesh Ramalingam
Recorded at Panchathan Record-Inn (Chennai), AM Studios (Chennai), Blue Frog (Mumbai)
Mixed bY: K.J. Singh and Deepak P.A.
Mixed at AM Studios (Chennai), Panchathan Record-Inn (Chennai), Cue Recording Studios (Fairfax, Virginia), Tainted Blue Studios (Manhattan,
New York), Remote Control Productions (Santa Monica, California)

Mastered by: Sivakumar S.
Mastered at AM Studios, Chennai
Music co-ordinated by: Noell James, Faizuddin T.M.
Musicians fixed by: Samidurai
Production Incharge: B. Velavan

If you liked this Endhiran Songs List, please like, tweet and share this on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Pin Board or leave a comment. You can also get the latest News by subscribing to our feed. Don't forgot to share your voice with your friends! They may have also like or have thought on this News and that will help us to improve our selves!.

Total number of people read this article: 1268

Join Our Newsletter

Latest Tamil Cinema news and gossips, like what you read here in this article?
Get more like it delivered to your inbox daily.

You need to do one more thing before you'll start receiving content from us.

  1. Check your email for a message from SouthDreamz.com.
  2. Click the link in that email.
  3. If you don't see the email in about 10 minutes, check your spam filter.
  4. Add [email protected] to your list of 'safe senders' in your email program. Otherwise, the content you want might end up in a nasty spam filter. And that's just wrong.

Once you do that, you'll receive the good stuff next time we publish. See you then!

Our Mailing List Policy

We Hate SPAM: Seriously. We don't like to send unsolicited email, and we know you don't like to receive unsolicited email. Below, we outline our Mailing List Policy, which could be summarized simply as "We Hate Spam."

No unsolicited email: We never buy lists of email addresses from other people, period. We never send email newsletters or promotions to people who haven't subscribed, period.

Your email address is safe with us.
We never sell or share your email addresses with other companies.

You can unsubscribe at any time: If you receive a newsletter or email and decide you don't like it, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email.

If you feel you've been sent unsolicited email and would like to register a complaint, please email our abuse department.


  1. Rajini Fan - Download Endhiran mp3 songs says

    Cast: Rajinikanth,Aishwarya Rai,Danny Denzongpa
    Music: A. R. Rahman
    Director: S. Shankar
    Written by S. Shankar,V. Balakumaran,Sujatha Rangarajan
    Lyricist:Vairamuthu,Madhan Karky and Pa. Vijay
    Producer: Kalanidhi Maran,Hansraj Saxena
    Distributed by Sun Pictures,HBO Films
    Audio Label: Think Music

    01. Puthiya Manidha – http://www.mediafire.com/?uc7xa8lmx785kcw
    Singers : S. P. Bala, A. R. Rahman and Khatija Rahman
    Lyricis : Vairamuthu

    02. Kadal Anukkal – http://www.mediafire.com/?3t0oac0tjwcw0z6
    Singers : Vijay Prakash and Shreya Ghoshal,Lyricis : Vairamuthu

    03. Irumbile Oru Idhaiyam – http://www.mediafire.com/?l3ik8pw1p3lsisi
    Singers : A. R. Rahman and Kash’n’Krissy
    Lyricis : Kaarki, English Lyricis : Kash’n’Krissy

    04. Chitti Dance Showcase – http://www.mediafire.com/?t3gyldy74tagtsq
    Singers : Pradeep Vijay, Pravin Mani and Yogi B
    Additional Arrangements and Programming : Pravin Mani

    05. Arima Arima – http://www.mediafire.com/?lakkxv63s0wd9qn
    Singers : Hariharan and Sadhana Sargam
    Additional Vocals : Benny Dayal and Naresh Iyer,Lyricis : Vairamuthu

    06. Kilimanjaro Singers : Javed Ali and Chinmayi – http://www.mediafire.com/?8yzu4ef81c2x5p8
    Additional Vocal Arrangements : Clinton Cerejo,Lyricis : P. Vijay

    07. Boom Boom Robo Da – http://www.mediafire.com/?l98bylo1jbhpsa0
    Singers : Yogi B, Keerthi Sagathia, Swetha Mohan and Tanvi Shah
    Lyricis : Kaarki

Leave a Reply

Hello Dreamers, Do you have something for SouthDreamZ.com?

Dear SouthDreamz.com viewers, If you have anything like shooting spot pictures, your own celebrity wallpapers or movie posters, and any interesting Tamil cinema news and gossips etc., Kindly send us to [email protected] with subject 'Entertainment - < Name and Title of the news or posters>'.

On this page, we have tried to provide all the information on Endhiran Songs List. However, if you encounter any discrepancy in the information about this news, do write to us. We welcome any kind of feedback that would improve the quality of the site, a site that strives to provide the best information on Endhiran Songs List.